

October 8-11, 2019

Seattle, WA

Thank you to our Sponsors

























Zeek Package Contest Winners

First Prize

EternalSafety Package - Lexi Brent

Second Prize

Intel-Limiter Package - Jan GrasHoefer

Third Prize

zeek-sniffpass Package - Andrew Klaus

Fourth Prize

Known-hosts-with-dns - Michael Dopheide

All Zeek Packages can be found at: https://packages.zeek.org/

Zeek Package Contest (Honorable Mention)



3.0 Package Submissions

emojifier package - Jan GrasHoefer kyd package - Fatema Bannat Wala aaalm package - Nicholas Skelsey

Other

GQUIC_Protocol_Analyzer Package - Caleb Yu Zeek-mac-ages Package - Matthias Vallentin

All Zeek Packages can be found at: https://packages.zeek.org/

Zeek Leadership Team

Keith Lehigh Vern Paxson

Adam Slagell Seth Hall

Michał Purzyński Robin Sommer

Aashish Sharma Johanna Amann

Zeek Director of Community

Amber Graner

New Zeek Logo





Sneak Peek of the New Website







